site de rencontre pour baiser Q4 is over.

Beypore Man to man goes on between Steffen Leinburger and Todtmann Thilo. This time Steffen has been the fastest, improving by 2s Thilo fastest TQ run. No more change in A main as Tom Maquel and Jacques Libar are retaining their 9th and 10th place. The Team C driver is really struggling to find pace and it may be difficult for him to reach a podium finish this year.

In B main we find Giovanni Verbrugghe from Belgium, Jean Delorme from AMCM Montbrison and PRT Electronic’s boss Yoann Bukowski. MRC Guys Nicolas Lemoine and Valentin Lehmann remains 11th and 12th.

Poleman in C main is Jerome Renaux from Belgium ahead of Alien Racing’s Julien Jost and Yves Zoma.

1/8th track frontrunner Arnaud Mathieu is poleman in D main.

Louis Montecott Grall is poleman in E main. Gilles Hendricks from LCML Loos in north of France bring his Schumacher MI5 to the top spot of the  F main.


In mod class, one more TQ for Ronald Volker ahead of Freddy Sudhoff and Marco Kauffman. The starting order will probably remain the same for the finals.